X

Maternity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Catholic Church

Holy Days

Holy Days 2022-2023

 

Monday, August 15, 2022 Feast of the Assumption of Mary (NOT a Holy Day of Obligation) 7:30 am Mass
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Feast of All Saints (Holy Day of Obligation) Masses: 7:30 am (with music), 1:45 pm (school Mass all are welcome, 6:00 pm 
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Feast of Immaculate Conception of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation) Masses: 7:30 am (with music), 1:45 pm school Mass all are welcome, 6:00 pm with music
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve  Mases: 3:00 pm (Church), 3:00 pm (Gym), 5:00 pm (Church), Midnight (Church)
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Masses: 8:00 am (Church), 10:00 am (Church)
Saturday, December 31, 2022 Eve of Solemnity of Mary/New Years' Day 4:30 pm Mass
Sunday, January 1, 2023 Solemnity of Mary/New Year's Day (Holy Day of Obligation) Masses:  7:30 am, 9:00 am & 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Ash Wednesday (NOT a Holy Day of Obligation) Liturgies (All will have a distribution of ashes: 7:30 am Mass, 12:15 pm Liturgy of the Word, 1:45 pm School Liturgy of the Word all are welcome, 6:00 pm Liturgy of the Word/Night Prayer and 6:00 pm in the Gym/Parish Center (soup supper to follow all are welcome)
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Holy Thursday

7:00 pm

Friday, April 7, 2023 Good Friday Service

3:00 pm

Friday, April 7, 2023 Good Friday Stations of the Cross

7:00 pm

Saturday, April 8, 2023 Easter Vigil

8:00 pm

Sunday, April 9, 2023 Easter Sunday

Masses: 7:00 am, 8:30 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am