308 E. Marsile St., Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.
  

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • Rosary

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rosary is prayed in the Church or in the Grotto weather permitting.